logo Dominion High School Dominion High School

Softball Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Justice  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Potomac Falls  Potomac Falls High School       
 
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Riverside  Riverside High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Heritage (Leesburg)  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Potomac Falls  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Heritage (Leesburg)  Heritage High School (Leesburg)       
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fauquier  Fauquier High School       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Tuscarora Virginia  Tuscarora High School (Virginia)       
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  6:00PM  John Champe  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Tuscarora Virginia  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Loudoun Valley  Loudoun Valley High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Loudoun Valley  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Loudoun County  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Fauquier  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Loudoun County  Loudoun County High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Independence High School  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Independence High School  Independence HS       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Broad Run  Dominion High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Broad Run  Broad Run High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Park View (Sterling)  Park View High School (Sterling)       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Park View (Sterling)  Dominion High School
Softball Field